Organized Freak

 

There are two things I enjoy doing in my spare time, getting organized and DIY furniture. Being organize is the only way I can juggle more than one career, my personal life, my hobbies, my travels and everything else in between.  Maybe you can call me OC in that department, but I love the way everything runs smoothly, giving me more time to relax and smell the roses.  As for DIY things, really can’t recall when it started, but I am quite sure since whenI was just a kid.  I enjoy fixing and putting things together.

So you know my excitement when I saw this DIY  Jewel Mirror Cabinet.  I just have to have it!!! It’s like one stone hit two birds!

from the box

DIY

mirror cabinet with stand

assembling the cabinet

styro & stool assist

Ok. I just have to add that since I was putting it together myself and it was kind of heavy and big ,(well at least for me) that in order to be able to screw the mirror cabinet to the stand; I put a styro (to protect from scratches) and insert a stool underneath to get the cabinet in-line with the stand and screw it.

adjustable tilt

lock to keep jewelries safe

Godzilla in organizing your jewelries & more

lower drawer can keep small things

ORGANIZED!

To say I am happy with this jewelry organizer  is truly an understatement!  Now I can see all my stuff and it is definitely a breeze to choose w/c accessories will go with my outfit.  And can you see that upper right part? Yeah, I need more rings!!! hahahaa…

Comments
3 Responses to “Organized Freak”
  1. Anonymous says:

    Hi Myr! This is jona one of your students today! First of all, thank you for the all the techniques you taught us in class! I’ll surely treasure the things I learned. Second, I am interested to buy this jewelry organizer? Is this still available?

    Would love to hear from you.

    Thanks,
    Jona

    • MYR says:

      Hi Jona, you are very welcome 🙂 & it was great to have you in class. i sent you an email about the jewelry organizer 🙂

    • MYR says:

      hi Jona. you are very welcome and do enjoy your new skill 🙂 yes, the mirror cabinet is available. i sent you an email 🙂 do inform if you want to get one 🙂 have a great week ahead!

Leave a Reply

  • RECOGNIZED

    • 75,092 Makeovers
