MUD Make-Up Class 09/11/2011

Comments
7 Responses to “MUD Make-Up Class 09/11/2011”
  1. sam says:

    Hi! attended you class before, just want to ask whats the brand of the eyebrow color you have? I remember you said its from japan, you have idea where i can get it here? THanks a lot. Btw, your class made me realize the huge difference of putting make up and how easy it is! 🙂

    • MYR says:

      Hi. The brand is KATE by Kanebo. KATE is available at all Watson’s store. Although I am not sure if they have the brow color. Keep checking and they should have it soon. Glad you enjoyed the class. See you around 😀

  2. Anonymous says:

    Hi! attended you class before, just want to ask whats the brand of the eyebrow color you have? I remember you said its from japan, you have idea where i can get it here? THanks a lot. Btw, your class made me realize the huge difference of putting make up and how easy it is! 🙂

  3. Anonymous says:

    Hi! Attended your class before, just want to ask whats the brand of the eyebrow color you have? I think,you said, its a japanese brand and where can i find one here? Thanks a lot! Btw, the class made me realize the huge difference of putting make up and that its just so easy! 🙂

    • MYR says:

      Hi. Glad you enjoyed my class. I was using tri-color eyebrow color by Kate (Japanese Brand by Kanebo) You can get it at all Watson’s store in Southeast Asia 🙂

  4. Dianne says:

    Hi Myr! Just wanted to thank you again for that class. 🙂 Huuuuge help for my everyday look. Now I can leave my bulky make-up kit at home. It’s true that all I have to bring now is my lip balm and lipstick 🙂 Thank you again!

    • MYR says:

      Hi Dianne 🙂 It was great to have you in class and I am so happy to hear your bag is now lighter! 🙂 Take care & see you around!

Leave a Reply

  • RECOGNIZED

    • 74,680 Makeovers
